PDA

View Full Version : Kako napraviti Music Bot-a na TS3 serveru?



DuCa2
25-07-2013, 21:49
Moze li mi neko reci kako da napravim Music Bot-a na TS3 serveru????
Hvala unapred.

fanatix
25-07-2013, 22:23
Koristi search.
http://forum.kgb-hosting.com/showthread.php?60917-TuT-Muzic-Bot-na-ts3

DuCa2
26-07-2013, 21:41
Hvala