GameQ
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: GameQ

  1. #1
    Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Karma
    0

    Default GameQ

    It's any way to find out if player is BOT in PHP im using GameQ but it not displaying for me if player is bot ?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Karma
    0

    Default

    Just implement it .
    riste@ristedimitrievski.mk

  3. #3
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Srbija
    Karma
    10

    Default

    gameq already defined bot players by itself
    https://prnt.sc/rn0573

    Always uses official links for downloads, I don't know where you download, but here's the official link, if dont want to use composer and gameq v3 just download v2
    http://gameq.sourceforge.net

    Cheers!
    - don't look for more support here, all we are quite selfish, we just talk about how smart we are, and no one shows their knowledge (of course, this does not apply to everyone)
    Stefan Nikolic - CyberFX
    - Web & graficki dizajner - front developer.

    | Donacije: PayPal
    | FB Stranica: Page
    | Galerija: Deviantart

  4. #4
    Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Karma
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CyBerFX View Post
    gameq already defined bot players by itself
    https://prnt.sc/rn0573

    Always uses official links for downloads, I don't know where you download, but here's the official link, if dont want to use composer and gameq v3 just download v2
    http://gameq.sourceforge.net

    Cheers!
    - don't look for more support here, all we are quite selfish, we just talk about how smart we are, and no one shows their knowledge (of course, this does not apply to everyone)
    I know this but i wanna to know which player is bot ?

  5. #5
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Srbija
    Karma
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by under View Post
    I know this but i wanna to know which player is bot ?
    not sure i understand you..

    Here https://prnt.sc/rn0573 is number of bots online on the server, but, if you want to get playes names (for real players and bots) you can use LGSL script because alredy existing player list function.

    Demo:
    https://prnt.sc/rn1ffi
    http://lgsl-demo.freesite.vip/lgsl8/?s=3
    Stefan Nikolic - CyberFX
    - Web & graficki dizajner - front developer.

    | Donacije: PayPal
    | FB Stranica: Page
    | Galerija: Deviantart

  6. #6
    Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Karma
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CyBerFX View Post
    not sure i understand you..

    Here https://prnt.sc/rn0573 is number of bots online on the server, but, if you want to get playes names (for real players and bots) you can use LGSL script because alredy existing player list function.

    Demo:
    https://prnt.sc/rn1ffi
    http://lgsl-demo.freesite.vip/lgsl8/?s=3
    LGSL not working getting only: Name, Score and Time.
    Last edited by under; 26-03-2020 at 12:46.

  7. #7
    Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Karma
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CyBerFX View Post
    not sure i understand you..

    Here https://prnt.sc/rn0573 is number of bots online on the server, but, if you want to get playes names (for real players and bots) you can use LGSL script because alredy existing player list function.

    Demo:
    https://prnt.sc/rn1ffi
    http://lgsl-demo.freesite.vip/lgsl8/?s=3
    Trazi da vidi jel igrac na serveru bot ili ne kod players online, to nemas u GameQ... Kao sto sam i rekao u proslom postu.

    Ne izbrzavaj sa zakljuckom, prvo procitaj razmisli dobro pa napisi 'selfish'.
    Ima funkcija koja pise koliko botova je na serveru ukupno ali ne kod players da ti obelezi jel bot i ko je bot...
    riste@ristedimitrievski.mk

  8. #8
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Forbidden Forest
    Karma
    13

    Default

    Nisi to rekao. Mozda si to hteo da kazes, ali definitivno nisi to rekao.
    Pomoc oko plugina, TS3-a, discord-a mozete dobiti samo u vidu objasnjenja.
    P.S. Nemojte smarati/hejtovati obzirom da to niko ne voli a ja licno cu samo da vas kuliram.
    P.P.S. Nemojte pitati stvari na PM vec otvori temu.

  9. #9
    Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Karma
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SkazzY View Post
    Nisi to rekao. Mozda si to hteo da kazes, ali definitivno nisi to rekao.
    Ako se odnosi na mene:

    Quote Originally Posted by riste.kgb
    Just implement it


    Rekao sam mu da implementira jer znam da nema to on sto trazi kod GameQ. Jer mislim da ne trebam crtati i objasnjavati i pisati referate.
    riste@ristedimitrievski.mk

  10. #10
    Senior Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Forbidden Forest
    Karma
    13

    Default

    "Implement it" je jako sirok pojam. I samo jedno znacenje odgovara tome sto ti hoces da kazes, i to ne ono najociglednije.
    Pomoc oko plugina, TS3-a, discord-a mozete dobiti samo u vidu objasnjenja.
    P.S. Nemojte smarati/hejtovati obzirom da to niko ne voli a ja licno cu samo da vas kuliram.
    P.P.S. Nemojte pitati stvari na PM vec otvori temu.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •